Current Fellows

Breast-Gynecologic Pathology

Paloma Monroig-Bosque, MD, PhD

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

pmonroig-bosque@houstonmethodist.org


Clinical Chemistry

Sarrah Lahorewala, PhD

Augusta University

slahorewala@houstonmethodist.org


Cytopathology

Gloria Sura, MD

Poznan University of Medical Sciences Poznan, Poland

ghsura@houstonmethodist.org


Genitourinary-Medical Kidney

Zeina Khairy, MD

Montefiore Medical Center,

Albert Einstein College

zkhairy@houstonmethodist.org


Hematopathology

Tiffany Sheu, MD

Medical College of Georgia

tgsheu@houstonmethodist.org


Molecular Genetic Pathology

Parsa Hodjat, MD

Texas A&M University

phodjat@houstonmethodist.org


Neuropathology

Ashley Holloman, MD

Chief Fellow

Baylor College of Medicine

amholloman@houstonmethodist.org


Selective Hematopathology

Mohammed Ahmed, MBBS

Baylor College of Medicine

msahmed2@houstonmethodist.org


Surgical Pathology

Juanita Duran, MD

University of Arizona

jduran3@houstonmethodist.org

Behiye Goksel, MD

Case Western Reserve University

bgoksel@houstonmethodist.org

Mei Lin, MD

University of Texas Health Sciences Center

mlin@houstonmethodist.org