Current Fellows

Breast-Gynecological

Aljunaid Alhussain, MD

 

aalhussain@houstonmethodist.org


Clinical Chemistry

Sarrah Lahorewala, PhD

Augusta University

slahorewala@houstonmethodist.org


CLINICAL INFORMATICS

Jim Hsu, MD, PhD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

hwjim@houstonmethodist.org


Cytopathology

Nibras (Lufti) Fakhri, MD

 

nlfakhri@houstonmethodist.org


Genitourinary-Medical Kidney

 

Xiuyan (Frances) Feng, MD, PhD

 

xffeng@houstonmethodist.org


HeMATOPathology

Moon Joo Kim, MD

Kyung Hee University College of Medicine

Republic of Korea

mkim2@houstonmethodist.org

Lukas Cara, MD

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

lrcara@houstonmethodist.org


Molecular Genetic Pathology

Gloria Sura, MD

Poznan University of Medical Sciences Poznan, Poland

ghsura@houstonmethodist.org


Neuropathology

Oluwaseun Ogunbona, MBBS, PhD

Emory University

oogunbona@houstonmethodist.org


SURGICAL PATHOLOGY

Lianna Goetz, MD

St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada

liannagoetz@houstonmethodist.org

Syeda Fatima Absar, MBBS

 

sfabsar@houstonmethodist.org