Residents & Fellows

Residents

PGY1
Dyron Allen, MD
dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

 

Renee Eng, MD
rkeng@houstonmethodist.org

 

John Rogers, MD
jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

 

Karen Thomas, MD
kedurbin@houstonmethodist.org

 

Guy Williams, MD
gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

 

Fernando Zazueta, MD
fzazuetaleon-quintero@houstonmethodist.org


PGY 2
Donghwa Baek, MD
dbaek@houstonmethodist.org

Lukas Cara, MD
lrcara@houstonmethodist.org

Jim Hsu, MD, PhD
hwjim@houstonmethodist.org

David Joseph, MD
djoseph@houstonmethodist.org

Ayaz Kalsekar, MD
agkalsekar@houstonmethodist.org

 

Moon Joo Kim, MD
mkim2@houstonmethodist.org

 

Michelle Lin, MD
mslin@houstonmethodist.org


PGY 3
Paulyann Maclayton, MD
pimaclayton@houstonmethodist.org

Ahmed Shehabeldin, MD
Chief Resident
anshehabeldin@houstonmethodist.org

PGY 4
Paloma Monroig-Bosque, MD, PhD
Chief Resident
pmonroig-bosque@houstonmethodist.org

Charlotte Myers, MD
cmyers2@houstonmethodist.org

Kent Swimley, MD
kmswimley@houstonmethodist.org

 

Jessica Tomsula, MD
jatomsula@houstonmethodist.org


Live Chat Available