Current Residents

PGY1

Maku_Henrietta

Henrietta Fasanya, MD

University of Florida College of Medicine

hofasanya@houstonmethodist.org

Pascual_Ricardo

Ricardo Pascual, MD

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

rapascual@houstonmethodist.org

Roselio_Dawn

Dawn Roselio, MD

Loma Linda University School of Medicine

dcroselio@houstonmethodist.org

PGY2

Anna Garcia photo

Anna Garcia, MD

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

amariagarcia@houstonmethodist.org

Haneen Salah photo

Haneen Salah, MBBS

Alfaisal University College of Medicine, Saudi Arabia

htsalah@houstonmethodist.org

Danice Tormun

Danice Torman, MD

Universidad Adventista del Plata, Argentina

dtormankaragiannis@houstonmethodist.org


PGY3

D'Ardis_Julieta photo

Julieta D'Ardis, MD

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

jad'ardis@houstonmethodist.org

Jacob Kinskey photo

Jacob Kinskey, MD

Morsani College of Medicine,

University of South Florida

jckinskey@houstonmethodist.org


PGY4

Allen Dyron photo

Dyron Allen, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

John Rogers photo

John Rogers, MD

Chief Resident

University of Texas Health Science Center

jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

Guy Williams photo

Guy Williams, MD

Howard University College of Medicine

gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

PGY5

Michelle Lin photo

Michelle Lin, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

mslin@houstonmethodist.org