Current Residents

PGY1

Anna Garcia, MD

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

amariagarcia@houstonmethodist.org

Leo Montesinos Barona, MD

Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

lmontesinosbarona@houstonmethodist.org

Neesha Siriwardane, MD

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in Shreveport

ncsiriwardane@houstonmethodist.org


PGY2

Julieta D'Ardis, MD

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

jad'ardis@houstonmethodist.org

Jacob Kinskey, MD

Morsani College of Medicine,

University of South Florida

jckinskey@houstonmethodist.org


PGY3

Dyron Allen, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

John Rogers, MD

University of Texas Health Science Center

jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

Guy Williams, MD

Howard University College of Medicine

gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

PGY4

Donghwa Baek, MD

Inje University College of Medicine, South Korea

dbaek@houstonmethodist.org

Lianna Goetz, MD

St. George’s University School of Medicine, Grenada

liannagoetz@houstonmethodist.org

David Joseph, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

djoseph@houstonmethodist.org

Moon Joo Kim, MD

Kyung Hee University College of Medicine, Republic of Korea

mkim2@houstonmethodist.org