Residents & Fellows

Residents

PGY1
Julieta D'Ardis, MD
jad'ardis@houstonmethodist.org

 

Caroline Hussey, MD
cshussey@houstonmethodist.org

 

Sylvia Jang, MD
sjjang@houstonmethodist.org

 

Jacob Kinskey, MD
jckinskey@houstonmethodist.org

 

Daniel Taylor, MD
dgtaylor@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 2

Dyron Allen, MD
dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

 

Renee Eng, MD
rkeng@houstonmethodist.org

 

John Rogers, MD
jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

 

Karen Thomas, MD
kedurbin@houstonmethodist.org

 

Guy Williams, MD
gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

 

Fernando Zazueta, MD
fzazuetaleon-quintero@houstonmethodist.org


PGY 3
Donghwa Baek, MD
dbaek@houstonmethodist.org


Lukas Cara, MD
Chief Resident
lrcara@houstonmethodist.org


Jim Hsu, MD, PhD
hwjim@houstonmethodist.org


David Joseph, MD
djoseph@houstonmethodist.org


Ayaz Kalsekar, MD
agkalsekar@houstonmethodist.org

 

Moon Joo Kim, MD
mkim2@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 4

Ahmed Shehabeldin, MD
anshehabeldin@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 5

Tiffany Sheu, MD
Chief Resident
tgsheu@houstonmethodist.org