Current Residents

PGY1

Henrietta Fasanya, MD

University of Florida College of Medicine

hofasanya@houstonmethodist.org

Ricardo Pascual, MD

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

rapascual@houstonmethodist.org

Dawn Roselio, MD

Loma Linda University School of Medicine

dcroselio@houstonmethodist.org

PGY2

Anna Garcia, MD

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

amariagarcia@houstonmethodist.org

Haneen Salah, MBBS

Alfaisal University College of Medicine, Saudi Arabia

htsalah@houstonmethodist.org

Danice Torman, MD

Universidad Adventista del Plata, Argentina

dtormankaragiannis@houstonmethodist.org


PGY3

Julieta D'Ardis, MD

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

jad'ardis@houstonmethodist.org

Jacob Kinskey, MD

Morsani College of Medicine,

University of South Florida

jckinskey@houstonmethodist.org


PGY4

Dyron Allen, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

John Rogers, MD

Chief Resident

University of Texas Health Science Center

jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

Guy Williams, MD

Howard University College of Medicine

gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

PGY5

Michelle Lin, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

mslin@houstonmethodist.org