Residents & Fellows

Residents

PGY1
Anna Garcia, MD
amariagarcia@houstonmethodist.org

 

Caroline Hussey, MD
cshussey@houstonmethodist.org

 

Leo Montesinos Barona, MD
lmontesinosbarona@houstonmethodist.org

 

Haneen Salah, MBBS
htsalah@houstonmethodist.org

 

Neesha Siriwardane, MD
ncsiriwardane@houstonmethodist.org

 

Danice Torman, MD
dtormankaragiannis@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 2

Julieta D'Ardis, MD
jad'ardis@houstonmethodist.org

 

Sylvia Jang, MD
sjjang@houstonmethodist.org

 

Jacob Kinskey, MD
jckinskey@houstonmethodist.org

 

Daniel Taylor, MD
dgtaylor@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 3
Dyron Allen, MD

dallen2@houstonmethodist.org

 

Renee Eng, MD
rkeng@houstonmethodist.org

 

John Rogers, MD
jtrogers@houstonmethodist.org

 

Karen Thomas, MD
kedurbin@houstonmethodist.org

 

Guy Williams, MD
gawilliams4@houstonmethodist.org

 

Fernando Zazueta, MD
fzazuetaleon-quintero@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY 4
Donghwa Baek, MD
dbaek@houstonmethodist.org


Lukas Cara, MD
lrcara@houstonmethodist.org

 

Lianna Goetz, MD
liannagoetz@houstonmethodist.org

 

Jim Hsu, MD, PhD
Chief Resident
hwjim@houstonmethodist.org


David Joseph, MD
djoseph@houstonmethodist.org


Ayaz Kalsekar, MD
agkalsekar@houstonmethodist.org

 

Moon Joo Kim, MD
mkim2@houstonmethodist.org


Michelle Lin, MD
Chief Resident
mslin@houstonmethodist.org