Our Team

Blank Avatar Image

Clare N. Gentry, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director
Houston Methodist
Email: cngentry@houstonmethodist.org

Katherine Perez, PharmD, BCIDP
Clinical Specialist,  System Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program Coordinator
Email: kkperez@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Hospital
(Texas Medical Center)

CJanak

Charles Janak, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist, Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency Program
Email: cejanak@houstonmethodist.org

Dr. Judy Ikwuagwu

Judy Ikwuagwu, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency Program
Email: jikwuagwu@houstonmethodist.org


Dr. Will Musick

William L. Musick, PharmD, BCIDP
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program, Director
Email: wmusick@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital

Sarfaz Aly, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Nicolas Daoura, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Punit Shah, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: pjshah@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital

Blank Avatar Image

Fady El-Saghbini, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Oyejoke Fasoranti, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
Email: oofasoranti@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital

Sharig J. Rauf, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Hoang A. Huynh, PharmD, MBA
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: hahuynh@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist West Hospital & Houston Methodist Continuing Care Hospital

Linda S. Yancey, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Carson Lo, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Christine Huls, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: cehuls@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Clear Lake Hospital

Blank Avatar Image

Husam Issa, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Bhavyata Parag, PharmD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: bparag@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

Shazia Gill, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director
Email: sgill2@houstonmethodist.org

Kayleigh Emerson, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: kemerson@houstonmethodist.org

Live Chat Available