Our Team

Houston Methodist Hospital
(Texas Medical Center)

YAlsafadi

Yasser Alsafadi, MD

Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

SGreenlee

Sage Greenlee, PharmD
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program
Email: sbgreenlee@houstonmethodist.org

Dr. Judy Ikwuagwu

Judy Ikwuagwu, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program
Email: jikwuagwu@houstonmethodist.org

Dr. Will Musick

William L. Musick, PharmD, BCIDP
Clinical Specialist, Infectious Diseases
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Residency Program, Director
Email: wmusick@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital

Sarfaz Aly, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Nicolas Daoura, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Punit Shah, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: pjshah@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital

Blank Avatar Image

Fady El-Saghbini, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Ty Drake, PharmD, BCPS, BCPID
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: tdrake@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital

Houssam Oueini, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Hoang A. Huynh, PharmD, MBA
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: hahuynh@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist West Hospital & Houston Methodist Continuing Care Hospital

Linda S. Yancey, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Carson Lo, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Christine Huls, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: cehuls@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist Clear Lake Hospital

Blank Avatar Image

Husam Issa, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director

Blank Avatar Image

Rebecca Kessinger, PharmD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Specialist
Email: rpkessinger@houstonmethodist.org

Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

Shazia Gill, MD
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Medical Director
Email: sgill2@houstonmethodist.org