Chairs & Honorary Executive Committee


Adam and Dr. Waverly Peakes & Kristen and John Berger

Huntley Anderson
Laura and Matthew Baird
Eva and Beau Bisso
Kelli and Eddy Blanton
Cam and Rod Canion
Sarah Jane and Ross Canion
Robyn and P. Embry Canterbury
Keely and Carl Carter
Dru and Scott Cone
Claudia and Roberto Contreras
Haydeh and Ali Davoudi
Jill and Brad Deutser
Erin and Boyd Heath
Marie Louise and David Kinder
Amy and Gentry Lee
Marcy and Jeffrey E. Margolis
Lisa and Will Mathis
Elisabeth and Ron Millard
Denise Monteleone
Kimball and David Moriniere
Cabrina and Steven Owsley
Millette and Haag Sherman
Courtney and Doug Swanson
Marcy Taub*
Cathy and Patrick Trask
Sarah and Duncan Underwood
Kristen and Scott Weber
Laura and William M. Wheless IV


*In Loving Memory

 As of June 16, 2022