Our Cardiologists

The cardiologists of Houston Methodist Specialty Physician Group are dedicated treating heart conditions through leading-edge technology and the latest procedures, while embodying the Houston Methodist I CARE values of Integrity, Compassion, Accountability, Respect and Excellence. From preventive services to the most advanced procedures, our cardiologists provide comprehensive diagnosis and treatment in an environment focused on exemplary patient care.

Julia Adrogue, MD
Guha Ashrith, MD, MPH
Ali Ayoubi, MD
Colin Barker, MD, FACC, FSCAI 
Arvind Bhimaraj, MD, MPH 
Douglas Bree, MD, FACC
John M. Buergler, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Su Min Chang, MD, FACC
L. Bindu Chebrolu, MD
Paul Cunningham, MD
Amish Dave, MD, PhD 
B. Keith Ellis, MD
Jerry D. Estep, MD, FACC 
Nadia Fida, MD
Imad Hussain, MD
Neal S. Kleiman, MD, FACC, FSCAI 
Gholamreza Khoshnevis, MD, FACP, FACC, FSCAI, FHRS, FASE, RPVI
Michael H. Koo, MD
Sanjay Kunapuli, MD 
Karla Kurrelmeyer, MD, FACC, FASE 
Huie Lin, MD, PhD, FACC, FSCAI
Stephen H. Little, MD, FRCPC, FACC, FASE
John Mahmarian, MD, FACC, FASNC 
Raghunandan Muppidi, MD
Faisal Nabi, MD, FACC
Sherif F. Nagueh, MD, FACC, FAHA, FASE
Anton P. Nielsen, MD
Myung H. Park, MD
Craig Pratt, MD, FACC
Miguel Quiñones, MD, MACC
Ali Rizvi, MD
Sangeeta Saikia, MD
George Schroth, MD, FRCPC
Paul Schurmann, MD
Alpesh R. Shah, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Dipan J. Shah, MD, FACC
Kesavan Shan, MD 
Toussaint Smith, MD 
Sherman Tang, MD 
Guillermo Torre-Amione, MD, PhD, FACC
Barry Trachtenberg, MD
Valentina Ugolini, MD
Miguel Valderrabano, MD, FACC
William L. Winters, Jr., MD, MACC, MACP
William A. Zoghbi, MD, MACC, FAHA