Crain Garden Series

The Houston Methodist Center for Performing Arts Medicine (CPAM) is thrilled to present the 2015 Margaret Alkek Williams Crain Garden Performance Series at Houston Methodist Hospital. The Crain Garden Performance Series features performances by individuals and members of different arts groups beginning with the following performances:

Monday, Feb. 1 | 12:00 p.m.   Boomtown Brass Band

Tuesday, Feb. 2 | 3:30 p.m.    Moores School of Music Masterclass Series

Monday, Feb. 8 | 5:00 p.m.
   The University of Houston Concert Women’s Chorus

Tuesday, Feb. 9 | 3:00 p.m.   WindSync

Wednesday, Feb. 10 | 11:00 a.m.   Trio Oriens

Thursday, Feb. 11 | 6:00 p.m.   Ars Lyrica

Monday, Feb. 15 | 12:00 p.m.   Apollo Chamber Players

Tuesday, Feb. 16 | 12:00 p.m.  Da Camera Young Artists

Tuesday, Feb. 16 | 6:00 p.m.   Houston Brass Band

Thursday, Feb. 18 | 12:00 p.m.   Soul Street Dance

Thursday, Feb. 18 | 5:00 p.m. 
  Dance of Asian America

Monday, Feb. 22 | 12:00 p.m.   Valerie Hartzell, Guitar

Tuesday, Feb. 23 | 11:30 a.m. 
Houston Songwriters Association Series

Friday, Feb. 26 | 11:00 a.m.  Steve Incavo, MD and Richard Nunemaker

Monday, Feb. 29 | 12:00 p.m.
  Aperio, Music of the Americas

All performances are free, open to the public and held in the Crain Garden of Houston Methodist Hospital, 6565 Fannin Street. Parking is available next door in TMC Garage #1 and valet parking is available directly in front of the hospital. The Metro Rail Dryden/TMC Station is also located directly in front of the hospital.

View our Crain Garden Concert Compilation video.
 
Employee Discount at Starbucks:
Any Houston Methodist employee who makes a purchase from the Fannin Street Starbucks in the main lobby during the concert will receive a 15% discount. Please show your employee badge at the time of purchase.
 
Learn more about Houston Methodist’s Center for Performing Arts Medicine (CPAM).