Our Residents

2017-2018 Orthopedic Surgery Residents
2016-2017 Orthopedic Surgery Residents


Derek Bernstein, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Nickolas Boutris, MD
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston


Robert Jack, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School

Carlos Meheux, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin

Kyle Sochacki, MD
University of Toledo


Andrew Kay, MD
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Katherine Miller, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Angelina Vera, MD
University of Nevada


Derek Klavas, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine

Hannah Morehouse, MD
F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine, Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences

Hudson Seidel, MD
University of Texas Medical School at Houston


Rachel Bratescu, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine, Washington, DC

Stephanie Gardner, MD
Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine, College Station, TX and Houston, TX

Varan Haghshenas, MD
University of Texas San Antonio Health Science Center