Our Residents

Meng Huang, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
UT Medical Branch, Galveston 
MHuang2@houstonmethodist.org

Virendra Desai, MD – PGY 6
UT Medical School, San Antonio
VRDesai@houstonmethodist.org

Zain Boghani, MD – PGY 6
UMDNJ – New Jersey Medical School
ZBoghani@houstonmethodist.org

William Steele, MD – PGY 6
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
WJSteele@houstonmethodist.org

Amanda Jenson, MD – PGY 4
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
AVJenson@houstonmethodist.org

Saeed Sadrameli, MD – PGY 4
University of Florida College of Medicine
SSadrameli@houstonmethodist.org

Ryan Austerman, MD – PGY 3
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
RJAusterman@houstonmethodist.org

Jonathan Lee, MD – PGY 3
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
JJLee@houstonmethodist.org

Samuel Asante, MD – PGY 2
University of Kansas School of Medicine
SKAsante@houstonmethodist.org

Bradley Daniels, MD – PGY 2
Baylor College of Medicine
BSDaniels@houstonmethodist.org

Michael Ghali, MD, PhD – PGY 1
Drexel University College of Medicine
mgghali@houstonmethodist.org

Jaime Guerrero, MD – PGY 1
University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio
jrguerrero@houstonmethodist.org

Marcus Wong, MD – PGY 1
Texas A&M University Health Science Center College of Medicine
mswong@houstonmethodist.org