Our Residents

Zain Boghani, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
UMDNJ – New Jersey Medical School
zboghani@houstonmethodist.org

Virendra Desai, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
UT Medical School, San Antonio
vrdesai@houstonmethodist.org

William Steele, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
wjsteele@houstonmethodist.org

Amanda Jenson, MD – PGY 5
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
avjenson@houstonmethodist.org

Saeed Sadrameli, MD – PGY 5
University of Florida College of Medicine
ssadrameli@houstonmethodist.org

Ryan Austerman, MD – PGY 4
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
rjausterman@houstonmethodist.org

Jonathan Lee, MD – PGY 4
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
jjlee@houstonmethodist.org

Samuel Asante, MD – PGY 3
University of Kansas School of Medicine
skasante@houstonmethodist.org

Bradley Daniels, MD – PGY 3
Baylor College of Medicine
bsdaniels@houstonmethodist.org

Jaime Guerrero, MD – PGY 2
University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio
jrguerrero@houstonmethodist.org

Marcus Wong, MD – PGY 2
Texas A&M University Health Science Center College of Medicine
mswong@houstonmethodist.org

Dorian Mambelli, MD – PGY 1
Drexel University College of Medicine
dmambelli@houstonmethodist.org

Sibi Rajendran, MD
 – PGY 1
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
srajendran2@houstonmethodist.org     


Suraj Sulhan, MD – PGY 1

Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine
ssulhan@houstonmethodist.org              


Live Chat Available