Residents & Fellows

Residents

PGY1
Paulyann Maclayton, MD
pimaclayton@houstonmethodist.org

Ahmed Shehabeldin, MD
anshehabeldin@houstonmethodist.org

PGY 2
Paloma Monroig-Bosque, MD, PhD
pmonrig-bosque@houstonmethodist.org

Charlotte Myers, MD
cmyers2@houstonmethodist.org

Tiffany Sheu, MD
tgsheu@houstonmethodist.org

Kent Swimley, MD
kmswimley@houstonmethodist.org

Jessica Tomsula, MD
jatomsula@houstonmethodist.org


PGY 3
Ghadah Al Sannaa, MD
galsanna@houstonmethodist.org

Andreia Barbieri, MD
anbarbieri@houstonmethodist.org

Daniel Duhon, MD
djduhon@houstonmethodist.org

Ziad El-Zaatari, MD
zmel-zaatari@houstonmethodist.org

G. Eli Morey, MD
gemorey@houstonmethodist.org

Alejandro Perez, MD
ajperez4@houstonmethodist.org

PGY 4
Paul Christensen, MD
pachristensen@houstonmethodist.org

Heidi Holtorf, MD, PhD
hlholtorf@houstonmethodist.org

Megan Ketcham, MD
msketcham@houstonmethodist.org

Amanda Moyer, MD
amoyer@houstonmethodist.org


Fellows

Breast-Gynecologic Pathology
Angelica Padilla, MD
apadilla@houstonmethodist.org

Clinical Chemistry
Rongrong Huang, PhD
rhuang@houstonmethodist.org

Cytopathology
Ashwyna Sunassee, MD
asunassee@houstonmethodist.org

 

Siavash Azadmanesh Samini, MD
sazadmaneshsamini@houstonmethodist.org

Hematopathology
Josh Showalter, MD (Sel) Hemepath
jashowalter@houstonmethodist.org

Sadia Sultana, MD (Sel) Hemepath
ssultana2@houstonmethodist.org

Reem Alrabeh, MD
ralrabeh@houstonmethodist.org

Betty Chung, MD
bchung@houstonmethodist.org

HLA
Michael Greenwood, MD
mgreenwood@houstonmethodist.org

Molecular Genetics
Thuy Phung, MD, PhD
tiphung@houstonmethodist.org

Ophthalmic Pathology
Miguelina de la Garza Bravo, MD
mmdelagarzabravo@houstonmethodist.org

Surgical Pathology
Nicola Dundas, MD
nedundas@houstonmethodist.org

Elizabeth Jacobi, MD
ejacobi@houstonmethodist.org

Christina Otterness, DO
cmotterness@houstonmethodist.org

Liliana Rincon, MD
lrincon@houstonmethodist.org

Irene Thung, MD
ihthung@houstonmethodist.org

Anneliese Velez-Perez, MD
avelez-perez@houstonmethodist.org