Continuing Medical Education Committees

Continuing Medical Education committee meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every other month from 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Robert Jackson, MD

Chris Robben, MD

Stuart Dobbs, MD

Robert Phillips, MD, PhD

William Winters, MD

Dick Cheney

Trevor M. Burt, MS

Chris Ralls, MBA, CCMEP

Anesthesia – Joseph Naples, MD

Cardiology – Karla Kurrelmeyer, MD

Medicine – Richard Rubin, MD

OB-GYN – Konrad Harms, MD

Urology – Timothy Boone, MD

Houston Methodist San Jacinto Hospital – Bruce Kennedy, MD

Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital – Maya Patel, MD

Otolaryngology - Richard Stasney, MD