Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Administration

Administration

Timothy Boone, M.D. Timothy Boone, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Director, Institute for Academic Medicine
Senior Member
Houston Methodist Research Institute
Chairman, Department of Urology
Houston Methodist Hospital
Professor of Urology
Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University
713-441-2815
William L. Winters  Jr., M.D.


William L. Winters Jr., M.D.
Chief Education Officer
Phone: 713-441-2815

Judy Paukert, Ph.D.


Judy Paukert, Ph.D.
Vice President
713-441-4967

Trevor Burt, M.S.
Trevor Burt, M.S.

Director, Education Administration
713-441-4965
Amy Wright, MBA


Amy Wright, MBA
Program Manager, Methodist Academy
713-441-7267
aswright@houstonmethodist.org


Kimberly Zemanek

Accreditation Manager
713-441-4878
kzemanek@houstonmethodist.org


Mona Abrego
Credentialing Coordinator
713-441-1833
rabrego@houstonmethodist.org

Mona Abrego


Dawn Dalcour, MBA

Project Coordinator, Methodist Academy
dldalcour@houstonmethodist.org
713-441-0208


Ashley Mozey
Medical Student Coordinator
713-441-4179
aamozey@houstonmethodist.org

Nicole L. Ponzio
Nicole Ponzio
Academic Program Specialist 
713-441-4879
nlponzio@houstonmethodist.org

Elizabeth Stacker

Credentialing Coordinator
713-441-1834
estacker@houstonmethodist.org