Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Members

Hu Lab Staff


 

 


 

Tony Y. Hu, Ph.D.

Tony Y. Hu, Ph.D.
Scientist
Assistant Member

 

 

 713-441-5530

yhu@houstonmethodist.org
 

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows



Jia Fan, M.D., Ph.D.

Jia Fan, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

R8-330

 

jfan2@houstonmethodist.org  

Inez Finoulst, Ph.D., M.Sc. Inez Finoulst, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Postdoctoral Fellow
R8-330 713-441-2720 ifinoulst@houstonmethodist.org
YueGuo Li, Ph.D. YueGuo Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
R8-330 713-441-5466 yli@houstonmethodist.org
Yaojun Li, Ph.D.

Yaojun Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

R8-330 713-441-2191 yli4@houstonmethodist.org
Hung-jen Wu, Ph.D.

Hung-jen Wu, Ph.D.
Research Associate

R8-330

 

hwu@houstonmethodist.org  

Yunlong Zhou, Ph.D. Yunlong Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
R8-330 734-546-2983 yzhou@houstonmethodist.org
         

Research Students



Zaian Deng

Zaian Deng
Graduate Student

R8-330

713-441-5466

zdeng@houstonmethodist.org

James W. Gallagher

James W. Gallagher
Graduate Student

R8-330

813-891-9424

jgallagher@houstonmethodist.org  

Rangarajan Sreenivasan, B.Tech, M.S. Rangarajan Sreenivasan, B.Tech, M.S.
Research Assistant
R8-330 713-441-1118 rsreenivasan@houstonmethodist.org
Hu Zhao Hu Zhao
Graduate Research Fellow
R8-330 832-812-2893 hzhao2@houstonmethodist.org