Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Members

Decuzzi Lab Staff


 

Paolo Decuzzi, Ph.D.
Senior Member
The Department of Translational Imaging
The Methodist Hospital Research Institute
Chair, NanoCouncil
American Society of Mechanical Engineers

 R7-113

 713-441-7316

 pdecuzzi@houstonmethodist.org

 

 

 

 

Research Associate


Santosh Aryal, Ph.D

RIB-8716

713-441-7449

saryal@houstonmethodist.org

       

Postdoctoral Fellows


Shaolie Samira Hossain, Ph.D.
(Computational Mechanics)

RIB-8716

 

sshossain@houstonmethodist.org

Jeyarama S. Ananta Narayanan, Ph.D.
(Chemistry)

RIB-8716

 

janantanarayanan@houstonmethodist.org

Jay Singh, Ph.D.
(Chemistry)

RIB-8716   jvsingh@houstonmethodist.org

Jaehong Key, Ph.D
(Biomedical Engineering)

RIB-8716   jkey@houstonmethodist.org
       

Research Staff


Meng Zhong, M.S.
(Medicinal Chemistry)

RIB-8716

 

mzhong@houstonmethodist.org

Sona Joseph, M.S.
(Physics)

RIB-8716

 

sjoseph3@houstonmethodist.org

       

Research Fellows


Richa Sethi, M.Sc.
Ph.D. candidate (Chemistry)

RIB-8716

 

rsethi@houstonmethodist.org

Antonio Cervadoro, M.S.
Ph.D. student (Bioengineering)

RIB-8716

713-441-7447

acervadoro@houstonmethodist.org

Ayrat Gizzatov, B.Sc.
Ph.D. student (Chemistry)

RIB-8716

 

agizzatov@houstonmethodist.org

Cinzia Stigliano, Ph.D

RIB-8716

 

cstigliano@houstonmethodist.org

Anna Lisa Palange, MS

RIB-8716   apalange@houstonmethodist.org

Daniele Di. Mascolo, MS

RIB-8716   ddimascolo@houstonmethodist.org
       

Former Lab Members


Giulia Adriani

Anne L. van de Ven, Ph.D.

Tommaso Novellino

Zhou Zhou, B.S.