Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Center for Liver Disease & Transplantation

Our Staff

 Contact Us

For more information, 
please call:
Local: 713.441.8839
Toll Free: 866.94.LIVER (54837)
Fax: 713.790.3086

 

 

 

Susan Zylicz

Susan Zylicz, RN
Transplant Administrator


Email – szylicz@houstonmethodist.org


Julie Corkrean

Julie Corkrean, RN
Liver Transplant Clinical Operations Manager


Email – jcorkrean@houstonmethodist.org


Angela Smithn

Angela Smith, RN
Communications Coordinator

Email – aksmith2@houstonmethodist.org


Kathy Thomasr, LCSW

Kathy Thomas, LVN
Communications Coordinator


Email – kethomas@houstonmethodist.org


Michelle Bell

Michelle Bell, RN
Preliver Transplant Coordinator


Email – smbell@houstonmethodist.org


Matt Rich

Matt Rich, RN
Preliver Transplant Coordinator (A-D)

Email – jrich@houstonmethodist.org


Tammie McNeal

Tammie McNeal, RN
Preliver Transplant Coordinator (E-K)


Email – tvmcneal@houstonmethodist.org


Marsh Omoro

Marsh Omoro, RN
Preliver Transplant Coordinator (L-R)


Email – maabuto@houstonmethodist.org


Dawn Wilkerson

Dawn Wilkerson, RN
Preliver Transplant Coordinator (S-Z)


Email – dwilkerson@houstonmethodist.org


Kaylon James

Kaylon James
Preliver Transplant Evaluation Specialist


Email – kjames@houstonmethodist.org


Ebony Taylor

Ebony Taylor
Preliver Transplant Clinical Assistant


Email – etaylor@houstonmethodist.org


Kimberly Jackson

Kimberly Jackson
Preliver Transplant Clinical Assistant


Email – kajackson@houstonmethodist.org


Anita Bernard

Anita Bernard
Hepatocellular Carcinoma (HCC) Clinical Assistant


Email – abernard@houstonmethodist.org

 


Gwendolyn (Deneise) Danforth

Gwendolyn (Deneise) Danforth, RN
Hepatocellular Carcinoma (HCC)/Intestinal Failure Coordinator


Email – gddanforth@houstonmethodist.org


Lynn Garcia

Lynn Garcia, LVN
Hepatitis C (HCV) Coordinator


Email – ltgarcia@houstonmethodist.org


Erin Darbonne

Erin Darbonne, RN
Inpatient Liver Transplant Coordinator


Email – ecdarbonne@houstonmethodist.org


Kavita Ponniah

Kavita Ponniah, RN
Postliver Transplant Coordinator (A-G)

Email – kponniah@houstonmethodist.org


Frannette Woolridge

Frannette Woolridge, RN
Postliver Transplant Coordinator (H-P)


Email – fdwoolridge@houstonmethodist.org


Calvin Caeg

Calvin Caeg, RN
Postliver Transplant Coordinator (Q-Z)


Email – cocaeg@houstonmethodist.org


Rekesiah Cleveland

Rekesiah Cleveland
Postliver Transplant Clinical Assistant


Email – rcleveland@houstonmethodist.org

 


Anju Rajaraman

Anju Rajaraman, RD
Liver Transplant Dietitian

Email – arajaraman@houstonmethodist.org


Sue Weber

Sue Weber
Liver Transplant Financial Counselor (A-G)


Email – sweber@houstonmethodist.org


Mavis Windom

Mavis Windom
Liver Transplant Financial Counselor (H-N)


Email – mjwindom@houstonmethodist.org

 


Jane Ortega

Jane Ortega
Liver Transplant Financial Counselor (O-Z)


Email – jortega@houstonmethodist.org


John Ontiveros, LCSW

John Ontiveros, LCSW
Liver Transplant Social Worker


Email – jontiveros@houstonmethodist.org

?