Current Residents

2015-2016


PGY4

Rajan Ghadia, MD
Rajan Gadhia, MD, 
Chief Resident 
Texas Tech Univ. School of Medicine
rrgadhia@houstonmethodist.org

Mohammad Nakawah, MD

UT Medical Branch Galveston
jdomon@houstonmethodist.org


PGY3


Eva Amin, MD
Eva Amin, MD

Smt. NHL Municipal Med. College
esamin@houstonmethodist.org

 


Alireza Faridar, MD

Tehran Univ. of Med. Sciences
afaridar@houstonmethodist.org

Haseeb Rahman, MD
Shifa College of Medicine
harahman@houstonmethodist.org
 


PGY2


Mahnaz Entezaralmahdi, MD
Jahrom Univ. of Med. Sciences
mentezaralmahdi@houstonmethodist.org

 


JaMís Monét Jackson, MD

Indiana Univ. School of Med.
jmonetjackson@houstonmethodist.org

Nicholas Rome, MD
Louisiana State Univ. School of Med.
nrome@houstonmethodist.org

 


Crystal Jing Jing Yeo, MD, PhD

Univ. of Cambridge School of Clinical Med.
cjyeo@houstonmethodist.org

PGY1


Keerthana Bommireddipalli, MD
PSG Institute of Medical Sciences & Research
kpbommireddipalli@houstonmethodist.org

 


Chih-Chun Lin, MD

National Taiwan Univ. College of Med.
clin2@houstonmethodist.org

Shyam Panchal, MD
Univ. of Texas Med. Branch School of Med.
spanchal@houstonmethodist.org

 


Kishan Patel, MD

Smt. NHL Municipal Med. College
kspatel@houstonmethodist.org