Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Department of Neurosurgery

Current Residents 2013-2014

 

Andrew Livingston, MD Taylor Gist, M.D. Blake Staub, M.D. Brandon Liebelt,  M.D.
Andrew Livingston, MD - PGY7
UN College of Medicine, Omaha
ADLivingston@HoustonMethodist.org
Taylor Gist, MD - PGY6
UT Southwestern Medical School, Dallas
TLGist@HoustonMethodist.org
Blake Staub, MD - PGY5
UT Southwestern Medical School, Dallas
BNStaub@HoustonMethodist.org
Brandon Liebelt, MD - PGY4
UT Medical School, San Antonio
BDLiebelt@HoustonMethodist.org
Robert Scranton, M.D. Sean Barber, M.D. Virendra Desai, M.D. Meng Huang, M.D.
Robert Scranton, MD - PGY3
UT Medical School, San Antonio
RAScranton@@HoustonMethodist.org
Sean Barber, MD - PGY3
UT Medical Branch, Galveston
SMBarber@@HoustonMethodist.org
Virendra Desai, MD - PGY2
UT Medical School, San Antonio
VRDesai@@HoustonMethodist.org
Meng Huang, MD - PGY2
UT Medical Branch, Galveston
MHuang3@@HoustonMethodist.org
Robert Scranton, M.D. Sean Barber, M.D.    

Zain Boghani, MD – PGY1
UMDNJ – New Jersey Medical School
ZBoghani@HoustonMethodist.org

William Steele, MD - PGY1
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
WJSteele@HoustonMethodist.org