Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine.
Houston Methodist. Leading Medicine

Administration

Administration

The purpose of this administration is to effectively support the faculty and staff who are carrying out the service and academic mission of our Department. I am extremely proud of our group. We are jointly responsible for the departmental infrastructure that, in conjunction with The Methodist Hospital, allows us to meet the Department's needs in the areas of human resources, procurement of materials and services, information technology, graduate medical education, planning, and the overall business management of a large group practice.

Will Kyle

Will Kyle, B.A., M.B.A.
Administrator
Department of Pathology and Genomic Medicine
The Methodist Hospital Physician Organization
Phone: 713-441-3885
Email: wkyle@houstonmethodist.org

Administrative Staff

Liz Al-Ateeqi

Liz Al-Ateeqi
Assistant to James M. Musser, MD, Ph.D.
Phone: 713-441-3883
Fax: 713-441-3886
Email: lizA@houstonmethodist.org

Mary Chavis-Davis
MDL Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-1288
Fax: 713-793-7308
Email: mchavis-davis@houstonmethodist.org

Sara B. Hanzel
MDL Sales Representative
Phone: 281-507-7122
Fax: 713-793-7308
Email: sbhanzel@houstonmethodist.org

Amanda K. Hardin
Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-9027
Email: akhardin@houstonmethodist.org

Penny K. JohnsonPenny K. Johnson
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-3490
Email: pkjohnson@houstonmethodist.org

Leah (Ginger) Jozwiak
Residency/General Administration
Phone: 713-441-3496
Email: ljozwiak@houstonmethodist.org

Carol Kempen
Executive Secretary, AP Faculty
Phone: 713-441-6420
Fax: 713-793-1603
Email: ckempen@houstonmethodist.org

Rachel Mata
Department Secretary, AP Faculty
Phone: 713-441-6415
Fax: 713-793-1603
Email: rmata2@houstonmethodist.org

 

Dilzi ModyDilzi Mody
Operations Manager
Phone: 713-441-1771
Email: dfmody@houstonmethodist.org

Phuong T. Nguyen, M.B.A.
MDL Outreach Specialist
Phone: 713-441-3484
Email: ptnguyen@houstonmethodist.org

 

Jackie Oommen
Financial Analyst
Phone: 713-441-0787
Email: joommen@houstonmethodist.org

 

William Swanniutt
MDL Applications Analyst II
Phone: 713-441-1692
Email: wbswanniutt@houstonmethodist.org  

Victoria L. Watson
Executive Secretary, CP Faculty
Phone: 713-441-4456
Fax: 713-441-1565
Email: vlwatson@houstonmethodist.org