Administration

Our administrative team supports faculty, trainees, and staff in grant management, information technology, graduate medical education, and overall business management of the Department.
Will Kyle

Will Kyle, MBA
Department Administrator
Phone: 713-441-3885
Email: WKyle@houstonmethodist.org

Dilzi Mody

Dilzi Mody
Operations Manager
Phone: 713-441-1771
Email: DFMody@houstonmethodist.org

Liz Al-Ateeqi

Liz Al-Ateeqi
Assistant to James M. Musser, MD, PhD 
Phone: 713-441-5890
Fax: 713-441-3886
Email: LizA@houstonmethodist.org

Carol Kempen

Carol Kempen
Executive Secretary, AP Faculty
Phone: 713-441-6420
Email: CKempen2@houstonmethodist.org

Rachel Mata

Rachel Mata
Executive Secretary, AP Faculty
Phone: 713-441-6415
Email: RMata@houstonmethodist.org

Victoria Watson

Victoria Watson
Executive Secretary, CP Faculty
Phone:  713-441-4456
Fax: 713-441-1565
Email: VLWatson@houstonmethodist.org

Ginger Jozwiak

Ginger Jozwiak
Operations/Academic Manager
Phone: 713-441-3496
Fax: 713-441-3489
Email: LJozwiak@houstonmethodist.org

Rachel Heap

Rachel Heap
Project Specialist/Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-9027
Email: RHeap@houstonmethodist.org

Penny Johnson

Penny Johnson
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-3490
Email: PKJohnson@houstonmethodist.org

Jackie Oommen

Jackie Oommen
Financial Analyst
Phone: 713-441-0787
Email: JOommen@hosutonmethodist.org

Phuong Nguyen

Phuong T. Nguyen, MBA
Reference Lab Operations Manager
Houston Methodist Diagnostic Laboratories
Phone (O): 713-441-3484
Phone (M): 281-409-0621
Fax: 713-441-3489
Email: PTNguyen@houstonmethodist.org

Debbie Patterson

Debbie Patterson
Sales Representative
Houston Methodist Diagnostic Laboratories
Phone (M): 281-732-1503
Email: DLPatterson@houstonmethodist.org

Vivian Johnson

Vivian Johnson
HMDL Coordinator
Phone: 713-441-0445
Fax: 713-441-3489
Email: VJohnson2@houstonmethodist.org

Joleen Francis

Joleen Francis
Senior Coding Specialist
Phone: 713-441-1277
Email: JFrancis2@houstonmethodist.org

Irene Kenny

Irene Kenny
Project Specialist/Grants (Pre-award)
Phone: 713-441-4518
Email: IAKenny@houstonmethodist.org