Our Residents

Robert Scranton, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
UT Medical School, San Antonio
RAScranton@houstonmethodist.org

Sean Barber, MD – PGY 7
Chief Resident
UT Medical Branch, Galveston
SMBarber@houstonmethodist.org

Virendra Desai, MD – PGY 6
UT Medical School, San Antonio
VRDesai@houstonmethodist.org

Meng Huang, MD – PGY 6
UT Medical Branch, Galveston 
MHuang2@houstonmethodist.org

Zain Boghani, MD – PGY 5
UMDNJ – New Jersey Medical School
ZBoghani@houstonmethodist.org

William Steele, MD – PGY 5
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
WJSteele@houstonmethodist.org

Amanda Jenson, MD – PGY 3
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
AVJenson@houstonmethodist.org

Saeed Sadrameli, MD – PGY 3
University of Florida College of Medicine
SSadrameli@houstonmethodist.org

Ryan Austerman, MD – PGY 2
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
RJAusterman@houstonmethodist.org

Jonathan Lee, MD – PGY 2
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
JJLee@houstonmethodist.org

Samuel Asante, MD – PGY 1
University of Kansas School of Medicine
SKAsante@houstonmethodist.org

Bradley Daniels, MD – PGY 1
Baylor College of Medicine
BSDaniels@houstonmethodist.org