Current Residents 

PGY-4
Nicholas Rome, MD

Nicholas Rome, MD, Chief Resident
Louisiana State Univ. School of Med.
nrome@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-4
Mahnaz Entezaralmahdi, MD

Mahnaz Entezaralmahdi, MD
Jahrom Univ. of Medical Sciences
mentezaralmahdi@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-4

JaMís Monét Jackson, MD
Indiana Univ. School of Medicine
jmonetjackson@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-4
Crystal Jing Jing Yeo, MD, PhD

Crystal J. Yeo, MD, PhD
Univ. of Cambridge School of Clinical Med.
cjyeo@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3
Jamis Monet Jackson, MD

Keerthana Akkineni, MD
PSG Inst. of Med. Sciences & Research
kpbommireddipalli@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3
Chih-Chun Lin, MD

Chih-Chun Lin, MD, PhD
National Taiwan Univ. College of Med.
clin2@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3

Shyam Panchal, MD
Univ. of Texas School of Med.
spanchal@houstonmethodist.org

 

PGY-3
Kishan Patel, MD

Kishan Patel, MD
Smt. NHL Municipal Med. College
kspatel@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2

Hina Aslam, MD
Dow Univ. of Health Sciences
haslam@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2
Shyam Panchal, MD

Jillian M. Heisler, MD, PhD
UT, San Antonio
jmheisler@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2

Rajeel Imran, MD
Shifa College of Medicine
rimran@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2

Alexandra R. Rapp, MD
UTMB, Galveston
arrapp@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2

Jon B. Toledo, MD, PhD
Universidad de Navarra, Facultad de Medicina
jbtoledoatucha@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Shruti Agashe, MD
Univ. of Texas School of Med.
shagashe@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Destiny Barta, MD
Semmelweis University FOM
dlbarta@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Ilya Dubovoy, MD
Tulane University SOM
iadubovoy@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Vindhya Koneru, MD
Rangaraya Medical College
vtkoneru@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Harsh Patel, MD
Medical College Baroda
hnpatel2@houstonmethodist.org