Current Residents & Fellows

PGY-4
Alireza Faridar, MD

Alireza Faridar, MD, Chief Resident 
Tehran Univ. of Med. Sciences
afaridar@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-4
Eva Mistry, MD

Eva Mistry, MD
Smt. NHL Municipal Med. College
esamin@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-4
Haseeb Rahman, MD

Haseeb Rahman, MD
Shifa College of Medicine
harahman@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3
Mahnaz Entezaralmahdi, MD

Mahnaz Entezaralmahdi, MD
Jahrom Univ. of Med. Sciences
mentezaralmahdi@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3
Jamis Monet Jackson, MD

JaMís Monét Jackson, MD
Indiana Univ. School of Med.
jmonetjackson@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-3
Nicholas Rome, MD

Nicholas Rome, MD
Louisiana State Univ. School of Med.
nrome@houstonmethodist.org 

PGY-3
Crystal Jing Jing Yeo, MD, PhD

Crystal Jing Jing Yeo, MD, PhD
Univ. of Cambridge School of Clinical Med.
cjyeo@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2
Keerthana Bommireddipalli, MD

Keerthana Bommireddipalli, MD
PSG Inst. of Med. Sciences & Research
kpbommireddipalli@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2
Chih-Chun Lin, MD

Chih-Chun Lin, MD, PhD
National Taiwan Univ. College of Med.
clin2@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-2
Shyam Panchal, MD

Shyam Panchal, MD
Univ. of Texas School of Med.
spanchal@houstonmethodist.org 

PGY-2
Kishan Patel, MD

Kishan Patel, MD
Smt. NHL Municipal Med. College
kspatel@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Hina Aslam, MD
Dow Univ. of Health Sciences
haslam@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Jillian M. Heisler, MD, PhD
UT, San Antonio
jmheisler@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Rajeel Imran, MD
Shifa College of Medicine
rimran@houstonmethodist.org

PGY-1

Alexandra R. Rapp, MD
UTMB, Galveston
arrapp@houstonmethodist.org 

PGY-1

Jon B. Toledo, MD, PHD
Universidad de Navarra, Facultad de Medicina
jbtoledoatucha@houstonmethodist.org

Neuroimaging Fellow

M. Obadah Nakawah, MD
jdomon@houstonmethodist.org